Trade Meeting

Saturday February 10, 2018


Spring 2018 Luncheon

Saturday March 17, 2018

Guest Speaker: J.D. Stadler Celestial Daylilies

Location: Concordville Inn, Route 1 and 322, 780 Baltimore Pike, Glen Mills, PA 19342.

610-358-9400

Contact Julieta Calmon for reservations: julieta.calmon@gmail.com



Plant Exchange

Saturday May 5, 2018


Chestnut Hill Day

Sunday May 6, 2018


2018 Daylily Flower Show

Saturday July 14, 2018

Come to our annual daylily show held at Longwood Gardens



Split and Splash

Saturday August 18, 2018

East Goshen Park, Veterans Pavilion, 1661 Paoli Pike, West Chester, PA

We would like splitters to arrive at 9 am and taggers at 9 am. (NEW TIME)

Please bring daylilies if you have them, 3-5 clumps to donate. Remove all dirt before you arrive.

If you are a new daylily grower with no plants to donate, come anyway to help out and enjoy chatting with knowledgeable daylily addicts.

Use Mapquest.com for directions from your location.



Fall Sale and Member's Auction

Saturday August 25, 2018

Sale

Location: Wolf’s Garden Center, 81 Pennell Road, Media, PA 19063 Google Maps
Sale: 9 am - 12 pm

Member's Auction

Location: Roosevelt School near Wolf’s Google Maps
Auction: 1 pm



Lilyhemmer 2018

Friday October 19, 2018 to Sunday October 21, 2018

This is Region 3's 24th daylily fall festival! The location is in Camp Hill, near Harrisburg PA. Official events are scheduled noon to noon, October 20-21, 2018. Many attendees arrive early on Friday and enjoy the informal preview activities Friday evening and Saturday morning.

www.lilyhemmer.org



Fall 2018 Luncheon

Saturday November 3, 2018

Speaker: Michael Miller from Small World Gardens in VA

Location: East Goshen United Church of Christ



Contact Info

Delaware Valley Daylily Society
Dave Guleke, President
610-872-4497
Cell: 610-316-2978,
2320 Chestnut Street
Chester, PA 19013
dguleke@gmail.com

This site has been accessed 52421 times.