Trade Meeting

Saturday February 4, 2017

snow date February 11, 2017



Spring 2017 Luncheon

Saturday March 25, 2017

Guest Speaker: Paul Owen - Slightly Different Nursery

Location: Concordville Inn, Route 1 and 322, 780 Baltimore Pike, Glen Mills, PA 19342.

610-358-9400

Contact Julieta Calmon for reservations: julieta.calmon@gmail.com



Plant Exchange

Saturday May 6, 2017


AHS National Convention - Norfolk, VA

Wednesday June 21, 2017 to Saturday June 24, 2017

Tidewater Daylily Society invites you to the Annual AHS National Convention at the Norfolk Waterside Marriott Hotel!

More info can be found at ahs2017convention.org



2017 Daylily Flower Show

Saturday July 8, 2017

Come to our annual daylily show held at Longwood Gardens

You can download a copy of the 2017 Show Program



Split and Splash

Saturday August 19, 2017

East Goshen Park, Veterans Pavilion, 1661 Paoli Pike, West Chester, PA

Splitters please arrive at 9 a.m. and taggers at noon. Please bring daylilies--a maximum of 3 clumps to donate to the sale. Remove all dirt before you arrive.

Use Mapquest.com for directions from your location.



Fall Sale and Member's Auction

Saturday August 26, 2017

DAYLILY SALE & MEMBER'S AUCTION

Location: Jenkins Arboretum

Sale: 9 am - 12 pm

Auction: 1 pm



Lilyhemmer 2017

Saturday October 21, 2017 to Sunday October 22, 2017

This is Region 3's 23rd daylily fall festival! The location is in Camp Hill, near Harrisburg PA. Official events are scheduled noon to noon, October 21-22, 2017. Many attendees arrive early on Friday and enjoy the informal preview activities Friday evening and Saturday morning.

www.lilyhemmer.org



Fall Luncheon

Saturday November 4, 2017

Speaker: TBD

Location: East Goshen United Church of Christ



Contact Info

Delaware Valley Daylily Society
Dave Guleke, President
610-872-4497
Cell: 610-316-2978,
2320 Chestnut Street
Chester, PA 19013
dguleke@gmail.com

This site has been accessed 12421 times.